Support Services

Support Services From The 3D Industry Leader to Get Your Application to Market Faster

Support Services from Spatial allow you to benefit from industry-leading guidance from the 3D application pioneers, giving you the flexibility to meet your development needs and accelerate your development process.

With Spatial's Support Services, you can:

  • Receive 24/7 technical support
  • Accelerate your time to market
  • Gain insight & guidance from industry experts
  • Reduce errors & risk
  • Enjoy flexibility for your operational needs

Industry-Leading Expert Support For Your 3D Application Development

Spatial’s Support Services provide a range of support services to application developers, helping to ensure quality implementations, increased productivity and accelerated time-to-market (TTM). Technical support includes product updates, FAQ’s, web and phone support from Spatial technical experts. In addition to product and development support information, application developers have quick, easy access to incident reporting and tracking tools to monitor the status of their issues.

The Benefits of Using Our Support Services:

  • Quick guidance for identifying correct API usage
  • Flexibility to meet your development guidance needs
  • Greater visibility and higher prioritization of your defects
  • Faster delivery of defect corrections
  • Reduced time-to-solution with implementation troubleshooting

Spatial offers a variety of package options from basic services to custom packages designed to fit organizational and budget needs.

Contact Support Services

Spatial technical support is available 24X7 through the Online Support Center (OSC). The web interface OSC is recommended for prompt registration of your incident; however, you may also send emails to support_spatial@3ds.com if you have an OSC account.

To obtain an OSC account, please submit your request to osc_accounts_spatial@3ds.com

You are also welcome to contact any of our Spatial offices to log inquiries during business hours.

Spatial Services Americas:

8:00 am to 5:00 pm Mountain Time

(3:00 pm to 12:00 am GMT)

+1 303-544-2900

Spatial Services Europe:

8:00 am to 4:00 pm CET

(6:00 am to 2:00 pm GMT)

+49 681 992 9862

Spatial Services Asia:

9:00 am to 6:00 pm Tokyo

(12:00 am to 9:00 am GMT)

+81-3-5442-4012

 

 

Featured Video

Customers

Bricsys
Ansys
Agilent
Biesse
AVL
Ansoft
Bosch-Rexroth
AWR
AutoDesSys
Breuckmann
ARA
Build IT
BCT
Alibre
Aicon
AlmaCAM

eBooks & Whitepapers

eBooks & Whitepapers

Download technical eBooks and whitepapers on topics including industry challenges and product solutions.

Spatial Facebook Spatial Twitter Spatial LinkedIn Spatial YouTube Spatial Blog RSS

SPATIAL BLEND NEWSLETTER

A quarterly e-Newsletter highlighting industry trends, and includes articles from Spatial developers. Sign up to receive The Spatial Blend.